Charles Chapman Award

The Charles Chapman Award honors individuals or groups within the marine industry who have made outstanding contributions to the sport of boating for the benefit of the recreational boating industry and boating public.
View past recipients of this prestigious award.

1998: Jeff Napier, NMMA President 1980–1998

Jeff Napier